Submit A Review

 


Checkout the top reviews we have received till now:


4.8
4.8 rating
(184)
Excellent82%
Very good18%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
5.0 rating
July 25, 2020

Love this portal. Unique way to learn and improve communication skills

Raghav Singh
5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

I am giving 5 out of 5 because this website has many concepts and available at one place.

Ankita Setty
4.0 rating
June 24, 2020

Pronunciation Technique is unique, looks like this concept is not available in any other source. Thanks for sharing such a great course contents.

Monisha Mitra
5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

I leaned many useful concept after taking this course. Very helpful and highly recommended

Aarati yadav
4.0 rating
June 24, 2020

Excellent concept and each topic is helpful.

Nakul Mishra
5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

Very good and helpful

Arjun Das
5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

Course with very good flow and contents are really useful. I learnt several things for proper communication.

SIMRAN SAMAL
5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

It was a great learning experience for me which helped me to better my vocabulary and English speaking skills

PARNEET DESHMUKH
5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

This Course is very much essential..I learned many new things from this course which will help me in future..

HARENDER SINGH
4.0 rating
June 22, 2020

Lots of useful contents that helps me a lot to improve myself.

Bhimsen Dash
5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

I wanted to give BIG THANKS to communication school to share such a wonderful contents to enhance my skills on multiple areas. Appreciate a lot

Sahadev Mishra
5.0 rating
June 21, 2020

This course is a complete package for learning about corporate business communication skills. Thanks a lot!!

SUPRABHA DEHURY
5.0 rating
June 21, 2020

Best Approach and Concept in this portal. Thanks a lot to Communication School Team.

Ratnesh Jha
4.0 rating
June 21, 2020

I really loved this course. I was actually searching for it.

Ratnesh Yadav
5.0 rating
June 21, 2020

Excellent concept and unique online portal. Highly recommended

Sunakar Jha
5.0 rating
June 20, 2020

Nice and helpful. Got confident in a month and more to learn from here. Thanks a lot for sharing such a helpful contents with this price.

Araati Singh
5.0 rating
June 20, 2020

Contents are useful and helped me a lot to get more confident. Highly recommended.

Dinankar Samal
5.0 rating
June 19, 2020

Excellent portal to have best concept to improve.

Madhusmita
5.0 rating
June 18, 2020

Absolutely fantastic course , i recommended every one to take it.

SUDHANSU SHEKHAR RATHORE
4.0 rating
June 18, 2020

Topics are more helpful. Rules and

Praveen Sinha
error: Content is protected !!