Reviews that we have received

Thank you all for trusting in us and keeping us motivated...

Reviews for our "Expert" course.

4.9
4.9 rating
(133)
Excellent87%
Very good13%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 


5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

I wanted to give BIG THANKS to communication school to share such a wonderful contents to enhance my skills on multiple areas. Appreciate a lot

Sahadev Mishra
5.0 rating
June 21, 2020

Best Approach and Concept in this portal. Thanks a lot to Communication School Team.

Ratnesh Jha
4.0 rating
June 21, 2020

I really loved this course. I was actually searching for it.

Ratnesh Yadav
5.0 rating
June 21, 2020

Excellent concept and unique online portal. Highly recommended

Sunakar Jha
5.0 rating
June 20, 2020

Nice and helpful. Got confident in a month and more to learn from here. Thanks a lot for sharing such a helpful contents with this price.

Araati Singh
5.0 rating
June 20, 2020

Contents are useful and helped me a lot to get more confident. Highly recommended.

Dinankar Samal
5.0 rating
June 19, 2020

Excellent portal to have best concept to improve.

Madhusmita
4.0 rating
June 18, 2020

Topics are more helpful. Rules and

Praveen Sinha
5.0 rating
June 18, 2020

It was a great experience having this course and changed a lot.

Munish Jana
5.0 rating
June 16, 2020

Lots of things to learn from this portal. Thanks a lot to Communication School.

Palwindar Kaur
5.0 rating
June 16, 2020

This was really a great experience for me in this platform ,this course has really improved my English skills

JITENDRA SHANKAR
5.0 rating
June 16, 2020

This course is very useful for me. All the materials shown in the course are practical. I can use them directly.

b k singh
5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

The course is very enlightening, the explanations are clear with detail examples and very simple to apply in our day to day life with people. The instructor is very engaging. Thank you.

Samir Pradhan
5.0 rating
June 14, 2020

It covers various scenarios where communication skills are put to test. The methods suggested here would help a lot to enhance…

Vaibhav Sinha
5.0 rating
June 14, 2020

Really a very good course to take if you have any type of communication issue.

Karina Mishra
5.0 rating
June 13, 2020

very much what I expected. Giving 5 stars! Most in-depth course I have taken with CS.

Katrina Setty
5.0 rating
June 13, 2020

Got a lot of inputs. I appreciate the course and recommend it to all to try once.

Saurabh Jain
5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

It’s wonderful time to learn this course. I see my improvement and more confident in Speaking English. Thank you instructors and course mates. I appreciate your effort. Hope you will have bright future and shine in your own way. Good luck. Thank you.

ramratan singh
5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

Had an wonderful experience in pursuing this course. Course instructor was very much helpful. I’ve learned many things from this course. Even I’ve become able to enhance my pronunciation skill and communication skill. I would suggest you to enroll in this course.

rajnish rana
5.0 rating
June 11, 2020

I really wanted to talk English, I improved my skills in pronunciation, conversation and learn important rules of English Grammar and phonetics uses of language from this course. Plus, Now I think and talk in English at the same time. Thanks a Lot communication school……..

b n rana
4.0 rating
June 10, 2020

The contents are excellent. Each topic has some value that help us to grow. Highly recommended.

Sudhakar
5.0 rating
June 10, 2020

This was a great speaking English professional course. I learned a lot from this course. I learned the tools, the techniques, and the feedback from classmates.
Thank you!

jitesh singdeo
5.0 rating
June 10, 2020

I like this course as it does not complicate by subjecting the students to difficult words. The primary focus is how to represent things in front of another individual or a group. Some very good tips have been shown/taught which is beneficial for everyone no matter what background you are from. Highly recommended!!

rekha chand
5.0 rating
June 8, 2020

All topics ar very useful. Just check once. You will never find any online portal like this to have bunch of things at one place.

Ratnesh Sangasani
4.0 rating
June 7, 2020

I am extremely happy on this. Thank you

Manas Jha
5.0 rating
June 5, 2020

I’ve benefited a lot by pursuing this course. Small pronunciation and word stress has been cleared. I would suggest non-English speakers to take up this course to enhance their English language skill.

KARTIK PANDY
5.0 rating
June 3, 2020

I am very happy for this course because its give me another experience and for my career

DEEPIKA BANARJEE
5.0 rating
June 2, 2020

I am really happy and appreciate the team to make this available for us. It’s worth buying and learning to grow in our career

Sandeep Sahani
5.0 rating
June 2, 2020

This is an amazing course that improves our abilities to speak English in different situations.
I sincerely recommend that you study it. You will not regret it!

MAYADHAR SINGH
5.0 rating
June 2, 2020

GOOD CONTENT AND PROVIDE US GOOD QUALITY OF MATERIAL TO IMPROVE PRONUNCIATION

SANDEEP MISHRA
5.0 rating
June 2, 2020

Thanks to communication school to help me speak confidently now.

SUNIDHI SINGH
5.0 rating
June 1, 2020

I will rate 5 out of 5 because the concept and contents are unique.

SUSHIL KUMAR
5.0 rating
May 31, 2020

Extremely Best to enhance Skills on Communication, Personality Development, Email Writing, Interview, and many more.

Malaya Nayak
5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

In ONE word, It is an excellent

Pradip Barik
4.0 rating
May 28, 2020

Its an excellent and helpful online portal even I have found. Highly recommended.

Swati Yadav
5.0 rating
May 26, 2020

IT REALLY HELPS IN UNDERSTANDING ENGLISH VERY EASILY IN VERY SHORT PERIOD OF TIME.

SAMEER SUNKUR
5.0 rating
May 23, 2020

I Think this is one of the best way to improve English skills by seating in home.

sukamini singdeo
5.0 rating
May 23, 2020

it’s a great course.i learned how to pronounce well and how to speak considering body language.

RAMESH NAG
5.0 rating
May 10, 2020

I like this course very much. i learn new things and skills about communications that never taught in school.i really enjoyed .

ritesh chakrabati
5.0 rating
May 10, 2020

It is fabulous experience for me. Its helped me a lot to build confident while speaking with others.

BISWAJIT RANA
4.0 rating
May 10, 2020

It is a unique online portal to enhance communication skills in terms of spoken, written. Also, learn lots of important tips to develop interpersonal skills. Thanks to the Communication School Team to make it available online for all of us.

Neelima Majhi
4.0 rating
May 10, 2020

Very Effectively and useful for everyone.

Manoj Das
5.0 rating
May 3, 2020

I joined Communication School one month back to improve my communication skill and day to day life and career development.
It is not only an English improvement course but a complete package about communication, personality development, and knowledge.
Thanks a lot…

Vinod Banerjee
5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

The concepts are unique, Specially the Pronunciation Technique. 100% satisfied.

GAGESH BEHERA
5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

Excellent lesson, 100% helpful to enhance your skills on many areas. Thanks to Communication School.

Deepak Jha
5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

Stunning course and the most useful course for speaking English confidentially

somnath sutradhar
4.0 rating
April 15, 2020

It is a unique online portal to enhance communication skills in terms of spoken, written. Also, learn lots of important tips to develop interpersonal skills. Thanks to the Communication School Team to make it available online for all of us.

Neelima Majhi
4.0 rating
April 12, 2020

My Experience is very good. I was not aware of many things even after 16 years of working experience. I rectified my mistake and learned a lot of new things and using in my daily conversation. Its gave me more confidence now.

Debendra Dwivedy
5.0 rating
April 12, 2020

It is very less money as compared to the contents available on this website. The interesting part is, you can find many subjects on this website like Spoken English, Correctness, Pronunciation, Email Writing, Interview tips and develop positive attitude, and many more. BIG THANKS.

ANURADHA MISHRA
5.0 rating
April 10, 2020

very clear and interesting for anyone who want to improve your language skills .

debakanta das
5.0 rating
April 10, 2020

I am happy to join here and improved myself. I am confident enough to communicate with people effectively. It’s not just Spoken English, It’s a life-changing online portal where you can learn lots of things at your own time.

SAMBATH BARIK
5.0 rating
April 10, 2020

Excellent Course Content, I am getting more and more confident to speak and write nowadays.

Vivek Gupta
4.0 rating
April 6, 2020

Communication School is not only an English improvement course but a complete package about communication, personality development and Email Writing, Interview Skills, Correct Pronunciation and many more. I have tried the different platforms to improve my communication skill but this is a unique one and now my confidence is increasing day by day.
I will recommend everyone to join with Communication School to improve her/his speaking, writing skills & personality.

MANISH KUMAR JAIN
4.0 rating
April 6, 2020

I’m very thankful to Communication School to make our life easier as most of the topics for career growth are available under one umbrella. I never think, we have any online portal to have all these topics at one place.

MANOJ PANDA
4.0 rating
April 6, 2020

The Communication School has given me more than I expected when I enrolled here. I will strongly recommend it to every person who wants to enhance their Communication Skills and personality development efficiently.

Sudarshan Mohanty
5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

Doing a course at Communication School was a wonderful experience for me. I just was not confident to speak in English before doing the course. whenever I had to interact, I used to feel embarrassed because I made a lot of grammatical mistakes in my Spoken English. This course has helped me to speak English.
Thanks.

VANDANA MEHTA
5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

I think this is the best way to learn English.First i am thinking about that i will never be able to speak in English. Look now i can speak in English. Once again thanks Communication School to make me free to speak in English.

KULDEEP YADAV
5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

I am very impress with this Online portal ” learn English on phone” , Improvement personality Development, interview tips and many more . they are very friendly.I can feel the difference in my speaking,it has improved a lot.

SUNIL KUMAR
5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

I say its a new innovation in “Spoken English”.With two months of learning from this online portal, now I can speak without hesitation and with confidence.

Mohan Sharma
4.0 rating
April 2, 2020

Extremely helpful, However, it will be good if you share some more rules that we mayn’t notice and using wrongly in our conversation.

Manoj Jena
5.0 rating
April 2, 2020

Excellent course to explore in English. It helps us improve our communication skills.

RAJIV RAJPUT
5.0 rating
April 2, 2020

This course is highly recommended for everyone who wishes to excel at English Language. After completion of this course one can surely feel more confident while speaking English publicly and in a Professional manner. Various skills such as Pronunciation, Presentation, Speaking like a native speaker can be acquired.

MONALISA DEHURY
5.0 rating
April 2, 2020

Communication School is really helping a lot with my English conversation skills, personality development, Interview tips and many more..
Thanks

Manisha Reddy
5.0 rating
April 2, 2020

This online portal is very good. I found a lot of changes in my speaking. I’m very much confident now, their videos are really very good.
Thanks

Ramesh Yadav
5.0 rating
April 2, 2020

Very Good, and a very nice platform to practice English daily, and improve personality development, and many more.

NILEEMA SARKAR
5.0 rating
March 31, 2020

it was one of the best course i have ever taken , i learnt many and many precious and variable things like presentation skills, how to better my pronunciation, ask and answer the questions in the formal occasions and how to handle some issues and situations perfectly in English ,, it makes the language much easier and more familiar to speak and use in both general life and business .. i really recommend this course to everyone ,, Thanks so much for your great course .

bhabani prasad bhuyan
5.0 rating
March 31, 2020

This is an amazing course that improves our abilities to speak English in different situations.
I sincerely recommend that you study it. You will not regret it!

ANSUMAN BISWAL
5.0 rating
March 24, 2020

It was very useful and helpful, I learned many things that I am going to use in my professional life.

SHYAMSHUNDAR MURGA
5.0 rating
March 18, 2020

I like this course as it does not complicate by subjecting the students to difficult words. The primary focus is on how to represent things in front of another individual or a group. Some very good tips have been shown/taught which is beneficial for everyone no matter what background you are from. Highly recommended!!

b k chinnara
5.0 rating
March 18, 2020

A wonderful course / I recommend this course to everyone…because it is the key to practicing English / improving your performance / learning the etiquette / making it the beginning of more learning and practice

SUNKUR SRIKANT
5.0 rating
March 15, 2020

Communication School provide very good online English course contents. I have improve a lot in myself because I learned many things form this portal. It is my suggestion to everyone subscribe once.

Shankarshan Mishra
5.0 rating
March 13, 2020

This course helped me improve my English speaking skills. It helped me improve my pronunciation,sentence stress,word stress and intonation. Now I know what is needed to become even better in speaking English.

PRASANT NAYAK
5.0 rating
March 12, 2020

I have finished 2 sections and I have been having a good learning experience with Communication School and I have improved a lot from the beginning. Now, I have joined for the third section and Communication School provides me a good opportunity to improve my English.
Thank you so much Communication School

Anish Kumar
5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Course is very helpful in improving your oral English and pronunciation. word stretch and sentence stretch is very helpful.

sasanka shekhar marandi
5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

The course is so interesting, I really enjoy it. I loved the videos, the exercises, and even the tasks, I highly recommend it.

mahendra sukula
5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

No big words. I only know that this portal made me crack my interview. Special thanks to Communication School Team to share their expertise through this portal. This helps me to improve my thought process, confidence and made me believe that I speak quite good English.

Narendra Das
5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

I am giving the rating 5 out of 5 because of their technique on Pronunciation and common mistake explanation. I was not even know that I was speaking wrong English. Thanks to communication School. This portal will help thousands of people in their career growth.

MUKESH MUKHERJEE.
5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

I learnt a lot from it. I’m sure I will be more confident when I speak English!

gautam shaa
5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Makes to learn & brush-ups basic concepts of English proficiency in very simple but effective manner .

DIGAMBAR BISOE
5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

In ONE English word: EXCELLENT. I could have not found and enjoyed a language based course more than this.

jayesh jyeshi
5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Course with very good flow and contents are really useful. I learnt several things for proper communication.

SUMIT MEHER
5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Communication School increased my ability to communicate effectively. Thanks a lot.

Sandhyarani Ojha
5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

I really did enjoy my English skills with Communication School and its very helpful to us.
Thanks

Shelly Das
5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

Excellent. Everything is great. like how to improve our communication skills , Email writing, and interview tips and many more…
Thanks

Ram Charan
5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

I’m very thankful to Communication School and special thanks for this online portal.
It is best way to improve our communication skills, Email writing and Interview Tips.
Thanks

MANOJ KUMAR
5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

This course is very simple and useful to me that I can understand everything and help me more and more in my communication skills and improve my language really I love this course very much and help me to make my first elevator speech and overcome my shyness thanks a lot for giving me this chance to take this course
Thank u so much, The Communication School team

israt jahan
5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

It is a good experience with Communication. I have improved a lot in terms of communication. I am grateful that my communication School is very cooperative. Every day I am learning new things. Every day I am doing better and better. Thanks a lot.

MUKESH KUMAR
5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

No big words. I only know that this place made me crack my interview. Special thanks to Communication School who put her/his best effort to improve thought this process, confidence and made me believe that I speak quite good English.

VINITA VERMA
5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

It Improves my English language I am very proud of this Online portal. I am very much satisfied about this from Communication School.
Thanks a lot..

MD.NADIR ALAM
5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

It’s good. In addition to that, you should also suggest some frequently used sentences to make communication better from this online portal.
thanks, Communication School.

RAJPAL SHARMA
5.0 rating
March 1, 2020

I am very glad to be part of this course. The course adviser is great. Their teaching method is marvelous. I am very happy to do this course. This is gonna help me in my career. Everyone should take this course. Thank you.

basant kumar tarai
5.0 rating
February 17, 2020

This helps us to speak in correct English in our day to day work. It’s a good to enhance and improve your knowledge in English.
Thanks a lot..

MD IRSHAD ALAM
4.0 rating
February 13, 2020

A big thanks to Communication School,
I say its a new innovation in “Spoken English”.Now I can speak without hesitation and with confidence. I definitely recommend to the people who wants to improve their English.
Thanks Communication School Team. (The joy of learning English)

Mohan Beura
5.0 rating
February 13, 2020

I would like to suggest this course for beginners to advanced learners, it is quite a good idea to learn English and so useful to every one, even i too improved a lot . This is the best platform to learn English.
Thanks Communication School

SAMIK MUKHERJEE
5.0 rating
February 12, 2020

The course is really useful as a source of information for you to explore. Some of the explanations especially on the rhythm of English and sentence stress was really good. I recommended it to all my students. Thank you, professors!

sk khan
4.0 rating
February 10, 2020

A big thanks to Communication School. I would say its a new innovation in “Spoken English”. I definitely recommend to the people who wants to improve their communication.

MOHAN JENA
5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

I had some doubts before I joined with Communication School and also thought whether this decision is right or wrong. I enjoyed a lot after taking this course. The contents are very interesting and you learn a new thing everyday.

RAMBHUPAL REDDY
5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

Its honest that if someone go through all the contents once, she/he will build the confident on communication and interpersonal skills.

Manoj Tyagi
5.0 rating
February 9, 2020

One of the excellent courses I have ever seen. Their assessments are really fantabulous to learn and understand our level in English. I recommend all to take and complete this course. This course presents a pronunciation technique which is excellent.

rakesh singh
5.0 rating
February 9, 2020

I truly enjoyed learning how to communicate more effectively in different professional scenarios. The videos kept me engaged and gave me valuable information. Thanks to communication school for offering this online course with such high standards.

shnakar shabat
5.0 rating
February 5, 2020

Great course to learn good communication skill set. It starts from scratch and slowly improves so that learner can not understand that he/she learned so many things in a nice way.

JYOTI PANIGRAHI
5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

I just wanted to share a quick that I am satisfied to have this unique English speaking course. Now I am able to communicate with other people in English with confident.
Thanks.

Sumit Viswakarma
5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

I am very happy about my experience with Communication School. I really thankful to Communication School team as well.

Kunal Maity
5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

Nice course & very helpful this online portal. and its very easy ways to improve our communication skills and personal development.
Thanks.

Nageswor Rao
4.0 rating
February 2, 2020

I am very impress with this concept. I can feel the difference in my speaking,it has improved a lot. Expecting more rule and some sample conversation to practice.

Deepak Saha
5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

So I strongly recommend to anyone why because it’s easy to learn English through Communication School. Every day the teacher gives a new topic and practice daily and you have to say what you have mistakes. Surely I can suggest to everyone.
Thanks to Communication School.

RAMI REDDY
5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

I am very thankful for Communication School and Especially thankful for this online portal. When I started my course from communication school. I am improving my English communication and get better. Thanks a lot.

ANUJ SAHA
5.0 rating
February 1, 2020

Program is very good.. I found a lot of changes in my speaking and writing. I am very much confident now, Their technique are really fantastic. I’m very much satisfied and strongly recommend. You can see the difference.

Uday Yadav
5.0 rating
February 1, 2020

This course is very useful to me as I need to communicate with my students fluently, effectively. The course is so skillful and explained very good.

bm ranga reddy
5.0 rating
January 31, 2020

Although I have been teaching English for more than two years, this course has indeed improved my speaking skill to have more natural and fluently

SUSHANT NAYAK
5.0 rating
January 23, 2020

Excellent , I am getting more confidence to speak and write good English correctly now.

Rajib Kumar
5.0 rating
January 13, 2020

This is a great course. I really learned a lot of things. And the instructions and teaching methods are easy to follow. I recommend it everyone who wants to improve their professional English skills.

sradhananda das
5.0 rating
January 10, 2020

It is very less money as compared to the contents available on this website. The interesting part is, you can find many subjects on this website like Spoken English, Correctness, Pronunciation, Email Writing, Interview tips and develop positive attitude, and many more. BIG THANKS.

ANURADHA MISHRA
5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

This is a very good experience with Communication School. I will advice more people to learn English Skill, interview tips and many more from communication School online portal.
Thanks a lot…

Rasul Khan
5.0 rating
December 31, 2019

It is an amazing experience with Communication School. The contents are so good and helpful to enhance your skills on English Communication, Interpersonal development, Effective Email Writing, Interview tips and many more.

Anil Kumar
5.0 rating
December 17, 2019

My experience is very good at the Communication School. I started talking in English Communication School and learned much more.

Ruchi Mondal
5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

This is a great course. I really learned a lot of things. And the instructions and teaching methods are easy to follow. I recommend it everyone who wants to improve their professional English skills.

MIHIR SWAIN
5.0 rating
November 16, 2019

It’s a great experience which I was looking for since last few month. Thanks for making such an innovative where anyone can learn many useful lessons through online instead of wasting time to go classes.

SUDHARSAN REDDY
5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

It’s a good online portal to enhance and improve your spoken and written knowledge in English. This helps us to speak in correct English confidently in our day to day work.

Pabitra Pradhan
5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

It is very useful to me & now I can speak English without fear and able to write an email effectively.

SRIKATH T
5.0 rating
October 19, 2019

I had a great experience taking in this class. It’s very easy to understand and practical. In every week I have learned more and more and it helps me improve my speaking a lot. Thank you so much COMMUNICATION SCHOOL TEAM…………

MANAS NAYAK
5.0 rating
October 12, 2019

I am learning more since the session started. It’s really helpful as all videos and ppt are too good. I would be thankful if the Communication School provides the material of important phrases and some innovative words. Thanks.

Ganesh Mahapatra
5.0 rating
September 28, 2019

I am very thankful to Communication School because its 3 months speaking course and confident in expressing myself in English but also boost my knowledge horizon and how to put my view in a balance ways on specific topics. My overall journey with Communication School was wonderful and pleasant.

RAJ KUMAR
5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Very good. Helpful and worth for money.

Jaspal Baliarsingh
5.0 rating
September 14, 2019

Contents of Communication Skills are outstanding and better fit for everyone to improve their skills. Highly receommended.

SANTOSH BEURA
5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

It was an impressive program for communication and personality development. Spending 30 minutes daily with these course contents was a good experience and learning. A lot of tips and corrections helped me to speak grammatically correct and fluently. Especially the technique to pronounce the word correctly was commendable. Thank you Communication School team.

P. JAGATHEESHWARAN
5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

Very helpful process of Speaking correct English confidently.

Ravikishore Reddy
5.0 rating
August 11, 2019

I improved my English communication with Communication School in a very effective systematic way. Many useful contents at one place to make to perfect.

Anjali K
5.0 rating
July 24, 2019

An effective method to learn how to speak correct English.

Manoj Sinha
5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

Excellent contents by Communication School team that will help many folks to move next level in their career.

RAMESH P

Reviews for our "Advance" course

4.7
4.7 rating
(74)
Excellent73%
Very good27%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 


5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

I am giving 5 out of 5 because this website has many concepts and available at one place.

Ankita Setty
4.0 rating
June 24, 2020

Pronunciation Technique is unique, looks like this concept is not available in any other source. Thanks for sharing such a great course contents.

Monisha Mitra
5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

I leaned many useful concept after taking this course. Very helpful and highly recommended

Aarati yadav
4.0 rating
June 24, 2020

Excellent concept and each topic is helpful.

Nakul Mishra
5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

Very good and helpful

Arjun Das
5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

Course with very good flow and contents are really useful. I learnt several things for proper communication.

SIMRAN SAMAL
5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

It was a great learning experience for me which helped me to better my vocabulary and English speaking skills

PARNEET DESHMUKH
5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

This Course is very much essential..I learned many new things from this course which will help me in future..

HARENDER SINGH
4.0 rating
June 22, 2020

Lots of useful contents that helps me a lot to improve myself.

Bhimsen Dash
5.0 rating
June 21, 2020

This course is a complete package for learning about corporate business communication skills. Thanks a lot!!

SUPRABHA DEHURY
5.0 rating
June 18, 2020

Absolutely fantastic course , i recommended every one to take it.

SUDHANSU SHEKHAR RATHORE
5.0 rating
June 16, 2020

I give my heartfelt gratitude to the instructor for this wonderful course.

SMITRANI
5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

Perfect course to start building confidence and conversational skills. I highly recommend it.

ASMA AHEMAD
5.0 rating
June 14, 2020

Nice course! It is very helpful for me to learn how to communicate with other!

MOUSAMI PANDA
5.0 rating
June 13, 2020

I’m totally in love to learn how are the most interesting ways to get a good communication in every content..

RANI BEGUM
5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

I learned speak English professionally with people.that helps in my life to build my carrier.

SNIGDHA PATNAYAK
5.0 rating
June 10, 2020

Many, Many thanks Communication School for your course. Actually it paid back nicely.

Anita Sharma
5.0 rating
June 9, 2020

I was searching for this and finally got it. Thanks to communication school team.

Debakar Parida
5.0 rating
June 9, 2020

Yes, I am sure it will improve my level of Communication.

Mohan Mehta
4.0 rating
June 9, 2020

I have gained valuable experience in communication skills

Rakesh Ojha
5.0 rating
June 9, 2020

Many important tips are given throughout the course that we can apply to our daily conversation.

Vevek Javaid
5.0 rating
June 8, 2020

I am so thankful to join this course. I am getting lots of knowledge after joining the course.

Harsha Soni
4.0 rating
June 7, 2020

All contents are helpful and unique. Especially pronunciation technique are unique and can’t be found from any portal

Sai Suman Mishra
5.0 rating
June 7, 2020

This is the best course to improve your communication in spoken, written and body language and many more

Siddharth Samantray
4.0 rating
June 7, 2020

Loved the content but it would be great if you can replace ppt with videos.

Ankit Kumar Naik
5.0 rating
June 6, 2020

Learning lot of things I was not even aware. It’s helps to enhance the correctness and fluency.

Vivek Sinha
5.0 rating
June 6, 2020

I have gained valuable experience in communication skills

Rakesh Singh
4.0 rating
June 6, 2020

VERY well-thought-out course contents with easy to learn and implement.

Aarushi D
5.0 rating
June 5, 2020

The strategy of how to write an effective email is excellent. Rules are really helpful to speak correct English .

Kailash Parida
5.0 rating
June 5, 2020

Thanks to CS for takings us through the various communication world.

Samir Mohanty
5.0 rating
June 5, 2020

I learned a lot of useful rules, tips in this course. Thank you very much!

Jannathan Ray
5.0 rating
June 4, 2020

Best of the best

Nandini Ojha
5.0 rating
June 3, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful insights, concepts and contents.

Samir Sharma
5.0 rating
June 3, 2020

Learning how to communicate properly and professionally is my goal.

Jagmohan Reddy
5.0 rating
June 3, 2020

It is very helpful to all levels. This will definitely help to grow up professionally in a better way.

Aashna R
5.0 rating
June 2, 2020

I think this portal is unique and amazing way of communicating.

Jagannath Sekhar
4.0 rating
June 1, 2020

This course was a good match for me. As our own experience, We never know what mistake we do generally in our conversation. Once you know which one is correct or which one is wrong, then we will change ourselves accordingly and grow in our career.

Ranjini Guttikonda
5.0 rating
May 31, 2020

It’s a unique portal to enhance and improve your knowledge of communication in both written and spoken. This helps us to speak correct English in our day to day work confidently.

Trinath Guttikonda
4.0 rating
May 28, 2020

It was a good experience taking this course. Yes, good experience and good learning.

Kailash Sen
5.0 rating
May 25, 2020

This is a great course. I really learned a lot of things. And the instructions and teaching methods are easy to follow. I recommend it everyone who wants to improve their professional English skills.

Sankarsan rout
5.0 rating
May 24, 2020

Lots of interesting and helpful information.Happy to take this course. I was worried before starting because many online courses are available. But I took right decision and learning a lot.

Rajesh Mallick
4.0 rating
May 24, 2020

I loved this course. it has lots of information that helped me speak confidently.

Yogesh Pati
4.0 rating
May 12, 2020

You are truly giving certain good insights for us to think about. Thank you so much for spending this much time and creating a very good video for us.

Sabita Rout
4.0 rating
May 10, 2020

Really Great Course for Communication for all professionals, students and Job seekers.

Md Salman
5.0 rating
April 10, 2020

The course so far has covered a lot of the basics that i was not aware of. Hoping to learn many things to enhance my skills.

Robert Shaw
5.0 rating
March 31, 2020

Thanks a lot for your speak English professionally group of members. I learned and have more experiences like Good speaking skills and how to face an interview and give a presentation.
Thank you communication school

deepak mishra
5.0 rating